The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.

The Peasall Sisters: Family Harmony - (DVD)

MSRP: $19.95
Was: $9.99
Now: $0.99
(You save $18.96 )
(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Minimum Purchase:
1 unit

Out of stock


Product Description

Their life as a homeschooling family of six children changed overnight when they recorded songs for the Grammy Award-winning soundtrack for "O Brother, Where Art Thou"? What remained constant, though, was their commitment to their faith and their family. "The Peasall Sisters: Family Harmony" is a celebration of their beautiful music and their enduring focus on being a God-honoring family. "Family Harmony" includes an intimate live performance filmed at Pucketts in historic Franklin, Tenn., as well as the documentary-style telling of the Peasall family story.


  • Home to You
  • The Old Churchyard
  • Ride On
  • Hallelujah, I'm Ready
  • Logtown
  • Where No One Stands Alone
  • Be Thou My Vision
  • The Old Account
  • Gray County Line
  • I'm Using My Bible as a Roadmap

    Product Details

  • Actors: The Peasall Sisters
  • Director: Ken Carpenter
  • Format: NTSC, Widescreen
  • Region: Region 1 (U.S. and Canada only.)
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Studio: Franklin Springs Family Media
  • DVD Release Date: September 30, 2006
  • Run Time: 48 minutes